Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
BREAKING: Clinton Campaign Floored As Wikileaks Releases Hillary’s Financial Ties To
BREAKING: Clinton Campaign Floored As Wikileaks Releases Hillary’s Financial Ties To ISIS (DETAILS)
1984 Apollonian Civic
ISFP - The Artist.

(08-03-2016, 09:30 PM)X_4AD_84 Wrote:
(08-03-2016, 09:23 PM)taramarie Wrote: BREAKING: Clinton Campaign Floored As Wikileaks Releases Hillary’s Financial Ties To ISIS (DETAILS)

Lafarge is one of the largest cement companies in the world.

This is complete smear shyte.

Nothing to it at all.

(To put this in context, I used to be a professional Hillary hater - trust me, this is pfffffffffft)

lol i know i am just interested in what people think. Anyone who deals with a company that deals with say ISIS could have a non related tie to the group. Just because she deals with them means nothing. But that is just my thought on it. I figured i would hold off judgement till i see what others think.
1984 Apollonian Civic
ISFP - The Artist.

Smear or not it will stick. Your girl has lain with dogs and unsurprisingly has risen with fleas. That being said I'm wondering how much the MSM in the states is going to cover this...probably not at all since they are all in bed with the DNC. Which of course ended up costing DWS her job as the chairwoman (person, whatever) of. Interestingly DWS is being primaried. I won't be surprised if she loses, her popularity was never strong in Ft Lauderdale.
It really is all mathematics.

Turn on to Daddy, Tune in to Nationalism, Drop out of UN/NATO/WTO/TPP/NAFTA/CAFTA Globalism.
(08-03-2016, 09:40 PM)Kinser79 Wrote: Smear or not it will stick.  Your girl has lain with dogs and unsurprisingly has risen with fleas.  That being said I'm wondering how much the MSM in the states is going to cover this...probably not at all since they are all in bed with the DNC.  

Speaking of the MSM,   here's some major PWNage by Putin. Big Grin

---Value Added Cool