Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Report Card for Donald Trump
(12-22-2016, 06:05 PM)SomeGuy Wrote: You laid out an opinion, the fact that you rarely distinguish between the two is why I no longer wish to debate with you.  It's quite alright, I've long since stopped believing that there's any real malice behind it.  I wish you the best of luck.

Again, puzzling. You have not debated with me before, at least as "some guy." I admit I'm not good at figuring out who people are behind monikers.
"I close my eyes, and I can see a better day" -- Justin Bieber

Keep the spirit alive;
Eric M
Yes, Eric, I am not a new poster.  

And I am very reasonable.   Tongue 

I'm also ill-tempered and argumentative, and I don't need to get angry at peoples on the internet while I am at work.
(12-22-2016, 06:10 PM)SomeGuy Wrote: Yes, Eric, I am not a new poster.  

And I am very reasonable.   Tongue 

I'm also ill-tempered and argumentative, and I don't need to get angry at peoples on the internet while I am at work.

And I would be more careful to say that I told the truth, as best that I know it.

Are you Felix? If so, you do sound different. At least until now.

Keep the spirit alive;
Eric M
No, I am not.
Maybe that guy born in 95 who ignored me as "too partisan...."

Keep the spirit alive;
Eric M
Nope, March 19th, 1986.

[It's not really a secret, but if you want to make it a guessing game I am happy to play along.]
Sorry, my memory is not that good. I give up.

By the way, don't be fooled into thinking that I am any more close-minded or dogmatic than anyone else who posts on this forum. Very few people ever change their minds because of what they read here. Most stick with their opinions.

Keep the spirit alive;
Eric M
Yes, Donald Trump is real good for working folks. Yeah, right.

[Image: 15622440_10154732375786153_8438106881841...e=58DC8C82]

Keep the spirit alive;
Eric M
[Image: 15698359_245192972569475_296651033496392...e=58F5C2BA]